Monster Hunter World PS4 Beta Live Next Week

News // Monster Hunter World // By pets_torrefranca // 02 December 2017

Monster Hunter World PS4 Beta Live Next Week

Capcom has recently revealed the details for Monster Hunter World's PlayStation 4 3-day Beta. The event will start on December 9 at 9:00 am PT/5:00 pm GMT/6:00 pm CET and will 3 quests across 2 environments (Ancient Forest and Wildspire Waste). The quests can be done solo or with up to a group of three and will feature an arsenal composed of 14 different weapons. A training room is also available for those player's who wants to plan and practice their strategy in catching the game's epic monsters.

The beta will also feature a reward system which award players with bonus items in the full game. The beta will require 5.9GB of space and will be available for pre-download on December 8. So for those who want to try out the latest entry to the Monster Hunter series of video games, this is your chance to have fun while helping the developers at the same time. Check out the latest trailer for the game below and stay tuned for more gaming news and updates.      

"Gallery"

"Monster Hunter World Rotten Vale Trailer"

Source: Monster Hunter, Capcom Unity  Images courtesy of Insidejp