Far Cry 5 Season Pass Will Feature Aliens, Zombies And Vaas

News // Far Cry 5 // Far Cry 3 Classic Edition // By pets_torrefranca // 03 February 2018

Far Cry 5 Season Pass Will Feature Aliens, Zombies And Vaas

Far Cry 5 will be launching in less than 2 months, and Ubisoft has been busy revealing some neat information about the next installment of its critically acclaimed series. The game's story trailer was the first to be revealed giving us an overview of the type of challenges, villains, and allies of the upcoming game which takes place in the fictional place called Hope County, Montana.

(Click on the image for a larger view)

Far Cry 5 Season Pass

Next, the game's season pass was revealed and it features three various adventures that will surely give any Far Cry fan a run for his money. The first content is called Dead Living Zombies which takes place in a wasteland crawling with the undead, next is called Hours of Darkness which takes place in Vietnam infested with Vietcongs in an ultimate jungle warfare, then the third content called Lost in Mars literally takes place on the red planet where players need to survive hordes of Martian arachnids.

Far Cry 3

The season pass will also include the Far Cry 3 Classic edition. Season pass holders will get to experience the brutality of Rook islands and once again face Vaas on for the first time on PS4. Far Cry 3 Classic Edition will be up for sale at a later date for the rest of the gaming community. Check out the Story trailer below and stay tuned for more gaming news and updates.   

"Far Cry 5 Story Trailer"

"Far Cry 3 Classic Edition"

Source: PlayStation Blog