Capcom Beat 'Em Up Bundle Revealed

News // Capcom // By pets_torrefranca // 14 September 2018

Capcom Beat

Capcom has recently revealed the Beat 'Em Up bundle which as the name suggests is made up of seven classic arcade titles of the said genre. Included in the collection are  Armored Warriors and Battle Circuit which will be making their console debut. Other notable titles include Final Fight from which iconic Street Fighter characters like Cody, Abigail and Guy originated, the science fiction themed Captain Commando, The King of Dragons set in medieval times, Knights of the Round featuring King Arthur with his mighty knights, Warriors of Fate which is the Japanese rendition of Romance of the Three Kingdoms.

Capcom Beat Em Up

Capcom Beat 'Em Up bundle will be available in digital format and is scheduled to launch on September 18 for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC. Check out the trailer below for more information and stay tuned for more gaming news and updates.  

"Capcom Beat 'Em Up Bundle Trailer"

Source: Capcom Unity