MK11 DLC Characters Revealed, Shang Tsung and Spawn Included

News // Mortal Kombat 11 // By pets_torrefranca // 01 June 2019

MK11 DLC Characters Revealed, Shang Tsung and Spawn Included
NetherRealm has finally unveiled three of the five characters included in the $39.99 Mortal Kombat 11 Kombat Pack DLC. One of whom is the shape-shifting sorcerer Shang Tsung who was featured in his very own gameplay trailer. Showcased in the video are some of the character's classic moveset putting emphasis on his shape-shifting abilities that looks anything but impressive. Spawn, on the other hand, was unveiled on the latter part of the trailer along with Sindel and NightWolf. 
Shang Tsung Gameplay Trailer Screenshot
Mortal Kombat 11's Kombat Pack will feature six characters which means that there are two more characters yet to be revealed. In line with that, there is a high probability that the two remaining characters are Joker and Terminator based on the datamined leak last April. Check out the new trailer along with some screenshots below and stay tuned for more gaming news an updates.

"MK11 Shang Tsung Gameplay Reveal Trailer"

Source: Mortal Kombat